Go to product information
1 of 2

Anicet honey

Brut | Honey spring

Brut | Honey spring

Regular price $11.95 CAD
Regular price Sale price $11.95 CAD
Sale Out of stock
Brut | Honey spring

Harvested in early June

*Honey color, taste and texture may vary from one harvest year to the next. Photo is for illustrative purposes only.

Organic honey certified by Québec Vrai

Dominant flowers : Dandelion

Complementary flowers: Cherry, wild cherry and elderberry

Taste description

Taste | Sweet and warm, vegetal notes accompanied by aromatic notes of beeswax, chamomile and propolis.

Never filtered or heated, raw honey is excellent for your health, as it retains traces of pollen, propolis and beeswax, as well as its original properties and aromas. Freshly harvested, it is in a liquid state, but crystallizes quickly and smoothly due to the absence of heat in the extraction process.

Note that spring honey crystallizes very quickly, so the harvest is already sold in crystallized form.

GROSS

Crystallized honey does not tolerate excessive temperatures (over 25 degrees), which can cause its crystalline structure to collapse (phase shift). Ideally, therefore, they should be stored in a place where the temperature does not exceed 20 degrees.

PREMPTION

Honey keeps forever! We recommend that you consume it within 2 years of harvesting. Like all foods, honey is a commodity whose nutrients must be preserved. Here are the ideal conditions for optimal preservation.

View all details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Miel d’Anicet

Brut | Miel printemps

Brut | Miel printemps

Prix habituel $11.95 CAD
Prix habituel Prix soldé $11.95 CAD
Vente Épuisé
Brut | Miel printemps

Récolté au début juin

*La couleur, le goût et la texture du miel peuvent varier d’une année de récolte à l’autre. La photo est à titre indicatif seulement.

Miel biologique certifié par Québec Vrai

Fleurs dominantes : Pissenlit

Fleurs complémentaires : Cerisier, merisier et sureau

Description du goût

Goût | Doux et chaud, notes végétales accompagnées de notes aromatiques de cire d’abeille, de camomille et de propolis

Jamais filtré ni chauffé, le miel brut est excellent pour la santé, car il conserve des traces de pollen, de propolis et de cire d’abeille ainsi que ses propriétés et arômes originaux. Fraîchement récolté, il se trouve dans un état liquide, mais il cristallise rapidement et onctueusement étant donné l’absence de chaleur dans le processus d’extraction.

Notez que la cristallisation du miel de printemps est très rapide, la récolte est donc déjà vendue sous forme cristallisée

BRUT

Le miel cristallisé supporte mal les excès de température (plus de 25 degrés) qui risquent de provoquer l’effondrement de sa structure cristalline (déphasage). Il faut donc idéalement les conserver dans un endroit dont la température ne dépasse pas 20 degrés.

PÉREMPTION

Le miel se conserve infiniment ! Nous vous recommandons de le consommer dans les 2 ans suivant la récolte. Comme tout aliment, le miel est une denrée dont il est essentiel de préserver les nutriments. Voici les conditions idéales pour une conservation optimale.

Afficher tous les détails