Go to product information
1 of 2

Anicet honey

Summer Honey Cream

Summer Honey Cream

Regular price $11.95 CAD
Regular price Sale price $11.95 CAD
Sale Out of stock
Summer Honey Cream

Harvested in late July

*Honey color, taste and texture may vary from one harvest year to the next. Photo is for illustrative purposes only.

Organic honey certified by Québec Vrai

Divinely creamy, creamed honey is made from honey that is simply churned to give it a creamy consistency.

Dominant flower : Clover

Complementary flowers: Milkweed, sweet clover, alfalfa, bramble and vetch

Our first-harvest honey has beautiful notes of wild berries, cherries and other flowers. Tasty taste of green apple and beeswax with a hint of candy cane!

Taste description

With its fine, delicate taste, summer honey is a veritable floral explosion on the palate. Primarily derived from the blossoms of white clover, linden, crucifer and raspberry, it is also composed of a multitude of wild flowers that adorn the Upper Laurentians during the month of July. At times, there's also an invigorating, minty freshness that has its origins in the nectar of the linden tree. The harvest is sometimes also composed of honeydew, making it a slightly darker color with a slight caramelized taste.

Flavours and matches

Taste | Delicate and floral

Absolutely delectable, with delicate floral notes. It goes wonderfully well with yogurt, cheese, morning toast or any good homemade recipe that calls for sweetness.

CREAM

Crystallized honey does not tolerate excessive temperatures (over 25 degrees), which can cause its crystalline structure to collapse (phase shift). Ideally, therefore, they should be stored in a place where the temperature does not exceed 20 degrees.

CONSERVATION

Crystallized honey does not tolerate excessive temperatures (over 25 degrees), which can cause its crystalline structure to collapse (phase shift). Ideally, therefore, they should be stored in a place where the temperature does not exceed 20 degrees.

PREMPTION

Honey keeps forever! We recommend that you consume it within 2 years of harvesting. Like all foods, honey is a commodity whose nutrients must be preserved. Here are the ideal conditions for optimal preservation.

View all details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Miel d’Anicet

Crème | Miel été

Crème | Miel été

Prix habituel $11.95 CAD
Prix habituel Prix soldé $11.95 CAD
Vente Épuisé
Crème | Miel été

Récolté à la fin juillet

*La couleur, le goût et la texture du miel peuvent varier d’une année de récolte à l’autre. La photo est à titre indicatif seulement.

Miel biologique certifié par Québec Vrai

Divinement onctueux, le miel en crème est fabriqué à partir d’un miel que l’on baratte tout simplement pour lui donner une consistance crémeuse.

Fleur dominante : Trèfle

Fleurs complémentaires : Asclépiade, mélilot, luzerne, ronce et vesce

Notre première récolte de miel présente de belles notes de baies sauvages, cerisiers et autres fleurs. Savoureux goût de pomme verte et de cire d’abeille avec un côté sucre d’orge!

Description du goût

Au goût très fin et délicat, le miel d’été est une véritable explosion florale en bouche. Issu principalement de la floraison de trèfle blanc, de tilleul, de crucifères et de framboisier, il se compose aussi d’une multitude de fleurs sauvages qui garnissent les Hautes-Laurentides durant le mois de juillet. Par moment, on y perçoit également une fraîcheur vivifiante et mentholée prenant ses origines dans le nectar de l’arbre de tilleul. La récolte est parfois également composée d’une partie de miellat, ce qui la rend d’une couleur légèrement plus foncée avec un léger goût caramélisé.

Arômes et accords

Goût | Délicat et floral

Absolument délectable, on y perçoit également des notes florales et délicates. Il accompagne merveilleusement bien le yogourt, le fromage, le pain grillé du matin ou toute bonne recette maison qui demande à être sucrée.

CRÈME

Le miel cristallisé supporte mal les excès de température (plus de 25 degrés) qui risquent de provoquer l’effondrement de sa structure cristalline (déphasage). Il faut donc idéalement les conserver dans un endroit dont la température ne dépasse pas 20 degrés.

CONSERVATION

Le miel cristallisé supporte mal les excès de température (plus de 25 degrés) qui risquent de provoquer l’effondrement de sa structure cristalline (déphasage). Il faut donc idéalement les conserver dans un endroit dont la température ne dépasse pas 20 degrés.

PÉREMPTION

Le miel se conserve infiniment ! Nous vous recommandons de le consommer dans les 2 ans suivant la récolte. Comme tout aliment, le miel est une denrée dont il est essentiel de préserver les nutriments. Voici les conditions idéales pour une conservation optimale.

Afficher tous les détails